SARES Awards 2017

SARES Awards 2017

Sustainable Aviation Research Society (SARES) is the association which deals research based on Sustainable Aviation. Every year, SARES gives awards in four categories to scientists and researchers who works on sustainable aviation. Awards will be given in five categories:

  1. Lifetime Achievement Award
  2. Science Award
  3. Gratitude Award
  4. Young Scientist Award
  5. Company Award

Candidates will be evaluated by Award Commission and will determine the most appropriate scientist or practitioner as an Award Winner.

Awards will give to winners in International Symposium on Sustainable Aviation 2017 (ISSA 2017) days (10 September) as an Award sculpture and Award Certificate.

The website of Sustainable Aviation Research Society (SARES):

The website of International Symposium on Sustainable Aviation 2017 (ISSA 2017):

For more detailed information, you can find an Award regulations in the attachment.

20 June 2017                        Deadline of Application

22   July 2017                          Determination of Award Winners

10   September 2017            Announcement of Award Winners

Best Regards,

T.Hikmet Karakoc,

President of SARES